Freshservice Solution Booth

Community HQ

Thursday, December 1, 2022, 4:00 – 5:00 PM UTC

Freshservice

About this event

Introducing the Freshservice Solution Booth - a live expert-led walk-through of solutions to frequently faced IT/ Freshservice challenges.

πŸŽ₯ Topic: Improving employee/ user satisfaction through automation, SLA tracking, and timely notifications

πŸ“… Date: December 1, 2022

⏱ Time: 5 PM CET/ 8 AM PST/ 9:30 PM IST

🎀Speaker: Kenneth Hayward (Ken)

πŸ’‘ About the session:

Understand the nuance behind one of the most important ticket fields and TWO of the most important automation in your Freshervice instance. Set the right expectations with your agents and end users to achieve better SLA attainment, user experience, and customer satisfaction.

POST YOUR QUESTIONS HERE

Speaker

  • Kenneth Marshall Hayward

    Freshworks

    Solution Architect

When

When

Thursday, December 1, 2022
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM UTC

Agenda

4:00 PMWelcome & Introductions
4:05 PMSLA clock interaction with Ticket Status; how to customize your Status options
4:15 PMThe most important automations in Freshservice and how to customize them
4:30 PMReports and escalations on SLA attainment
4:40 PMNotifications in the Ticket Lifecycle, and getting the most out of your CSAT surveys
4:50 PMQ & A Session

CONTACT US