Freshworks Analytics - Ask Me Anything (AMA) Session

Community HQ

Wed, Jan 25, 3:00 PM (UTC)

Freshdesk
Freshsales
Freshservice

About this event

Whether you are a beginner or an expert with Freshworks Analytics, there is something for everyone in the upcoming Freshworks Analytics AMA. The session will be a mix of theoretical concepts along with practical applications. The session will also have a panel of product experts from Freshworks Analytics to answer just about any Analytics-related query across CX, ITSM, and CRM.

Key takeaways from this session:

  • Overview of Freshworks Analytics
  • Use-case-based feature demos
  • Product Roadmap
  • Engagement with product experts 

πŸŽ₯ Topic: All about Freshworks Analytics

πŸ“… Date: January 25

⏱ Time: 7 AM PT/ 4 PM CET/ 8:30 PM IST

πŸ”— RSVP + Joining link: https://freshworks.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Uq5QkZvuQLyMwPQoMC5XKQ/


Speakers

  • Ramkishore Gopalan

    Staff Product Manager, CX Analytics

  • Srimadhavan Sarangarajan

    Senior Product Manager, Freshdesk

  • Meher Jammula

    Senior Product Manager, ITSM Analytics

  • Rahul Jayaprakash

    Senior Product Manager, Freshservice

  • Bavya Venkateswaran

    Senior Product Manager, CRM Analytics

  • Varun Bhatia

    Senior Manager - Product Management, Freshsales

Moderator

  • Minakshi Khuntia

    Freshworks

    Director, Product Management - Freshworks Analytics

When

When

Wednesday, 25 January
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM (PST)

Agenda

3:00 PMRound up of feature releases in 2022
3:15 PMQuick demo touching important features
3:30 PMRoadmap for 2023
3:45 PMAMA Session